Hello, Good Evening, and Welcome

After dithering and procrastinating for months, I’ve taken the plunge and created this blog.

I’m sure those folks who’s blogs I comment on regularly will prefer that I have somewhere to post long screeds now 🙂

Particular thanks to Sabio for badgering me into this.

The blog is set so that your first comment is moderated, and thereafter you can comment at will. If you want to say hello, and don’t have a particular post to respond to, feel free to comment on this one.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

